True Colors

 

Wat it is!!!!! Yo first and foremost I would like to apologize for the lack of updates!! Its been a crazy month, I been down in Florida ( got a blog coming about that) and things got a little hectic as you can imagine.

On the real though I gotta speak on this Tiger Hoods, I mean Woods situation. It’s all kind of rumors swirling about him doing this and that, I’m not gonna get into that, you can go to mediatakeout or tmz for that he say she say. But that does not mean I won’t make fun of the billion dollar man hahahahaha.

This man showed his true colors during this whole lupe fiasco lol. It’s funny how when you are under real pressure and not sports pressure how one may respond… If you don’t know the story by now, This boi hopped in his whip at 2:30 a.m and showed his true colors. By that I mean, who drives out of their driveway and hits a fire extinguisher and a tree and not be intoxicated??????? Probably Asians. Who refuses to talk to the police under any circumstances??????? Probably Black people.

Lol… so I know some people come at tiger for not being this or that, and I do think he can be more of a spokesman than he is for both groups, but with that being the case, when in a pinch that man showed his true colors. But this is where Tiger differs from other Blacks and Asians…. who do you know can cancel three meetings with the police??? By the 2nd cancellation there is a warrant on your black and my black ass as well lol.

But not Tiger…The whole thing is a little bizarre, but I hope he gets back to one hundred percent and continues to dominate on the course. But first off hire a chauffer, and then hire a bodyguard because we all know his wife whipped his ass!!!! Lol chuuuuurch

One Response to “True Colors”

  1. Brian Branca Says:

    Donny:

    I enjoy your entries and tweets. Check out my Education blog:
    http://bbedforum.blogspot.com/

    -brian

Leave a comment